The Trentham Running Club Committee meets every second Tuesday of the month and are able to answer any queries or questions you may have. The Committee Members are as follows:

Club President - Richard O'Keeffe

Committee Members:

Club Chairman - Dan Jordan

Club Secretary - Debbie Thomas

Membership Secretary - Lionel Jones

Treasurer - Dan Jordan

Junior Co-Ordinator - Ryan Procter

Communications Officer - Fiona Ratic

Committee Member - Dan Maddock

Committee Member - Kaye Morrisey

Committee Member - Vacancy


Other Roles in the club (Non-Committee)

Club Championships - Jill Phillips

Head Junior Coach - Ryan Procter

Club Welfare Officer - Jacquie MacPhail

Ladies Team Captain - Debbie Thomas

Men's Team Captain - Craig Taylor

Webmaster - Ken Pearson

Mental Health Ambassador - Phil Thomas


Should you have any queries or questions whatsoever about Trentham Running Club, please speak to one of the above directly, or email to  if it s a membership or beginners enquiry,  if it s a financial enquiry, or if it s an enquiry about the juniors or if its a general enquiry 

and we will respond to your email as soon as possible and pass it on to the relevant person.

Minutes of Committee meetings are available HERE

Club constitution available HERE!